Toro Bravo

120 NE Russell Street, Portland, OR 97212
503.281.4464

Hours

Open daily for dinner: 5pm to 10pm, Fri & Sat till 11pm

Reservations

Please call for reservations after reviewing our reservation page here.

General Inquiries

inquiries@torobravopdx.com
For donations, please see instructions below.

Email

Business & Marketing Inquiries | inquiries@torobravoinc.com
Wine/Beverage inquiries | Mindy@torobravopdx.com
Press Inquiries | pr@torobravoinc.com
John Gorham | john@torobravopdx.com
Renee Gorham | renee@torobravopdx.com
Ron Avni | ron@torobravopdx.com
Chef Pat Manning | pat@torobravopdx.com

Gift Certificates

Available for purchase in person, by phone, or online here

Nonprofit Looking for a Donation?

We take pride in community involvement and will gladly donate our restaurant group gift certificate package to your cause. Please send a self-addressed envelope along with a carbon copy in-kind donation form with tax ID to:

 

Toro Bravo Inc
att: Catherine Stokes
105 SE Taylor
Portland OR 97214